City Water Supply Advisory has been extended to July 17, 2024.  Learn more here.
close icon

City of The Dalles, OR

Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
City Manager Matthew Klebes City Manager mklebes@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1118
City Manager's Office Abby Jara Executive Assistant ajara@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 4408
City Clerk Amie Ell City Clerk / PIO amell@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1119
Human Resources Daniel Hunter HR Director dhunter@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 4448
Information Technology David Collins IT Director dcollins@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1172
Legal Department Jonathan Kara City Attorney jkara@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1150
Community Development  Department Joshua Chandler Community Development Director jchandler@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1121
Community Development  Department Paula Webb Secretary pwebb@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1125
Community Development Department Cialita Keys Planning Technician ckeys@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1151
Community Development Department Frank Glover Associate Planner fglover@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1153
Public Works Department Dave Anderson Public Works Director danderson@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2008
Public Works Department Eric Hansen Assistant Public Works Director ehansen@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 370-2407
Public Works Department David Mills Transportation Division Manager dmills@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2011
Public Works Department Dale McCabe, P.E. Engineering Division Manager, City Engineer dmccabe@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2021
Public Works Department Jerry Anderson Water Distribution Division Manager janderson@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2012
Public Works Department Steve Byers Wastewater Division Manager sbyers@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2022
Public Works Department Larry McCollum Water Supply & Treatment Division Manager lmccollum@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 298-2248
Public Works Department Jill Hoyenga Regulatory Compliance Manager jhoyenga@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2005
Public Works Department Department Secretary Department Secretary publicworks@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2001
Finance Angie Wilson Finance Director awilson@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1113
Finance Lisa Rowland Finance Specialist/Vendors lrowland@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1112
Finance Marlo Messmer Account Technician mmessmer@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1114
Finance Nick DeLeon Payroll/Account Tech ndeleon@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1116
Finance Melody Smith Water/Sewer Billing utilitybilling@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2031
Court Lupita Torres Court Clerk; Water/Sewer Billing trafficcourt@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1124
Police Department Tom Worthy Chief of Police tworthy@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4400
Police Department Jamie Carrico Captain jcarrico@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4401
Police Department Austin Ell Detective Sergeant aell@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4411
Police Department Douglas Kramer Sergeant dkramer@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4413
Police Department Josh Jones Sergeant jjones@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4410
Police Department Eric Macnab Sergeant emacnab@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4412
Police Department Koji Nagamatsu Sergeant knagamatsu@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4445
Police Department Tyler Caldwell Sergeant tcaldwell@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4436
Police Department Trina Noakes Administrative Secretary tnoakes@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4402
Police Department Aurelia Cruz Department Secretary acruz@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4403
Police Department Steve Rue Detective srue@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4433
Police Department Chuck Parsons Detective cparsons@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4432
Police Department Travis Elton Officer telton@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4444
Police Department Jeremy Dutton Officer jdutton@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4438
Police Department Samuel Perez Officer sperez@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4442
Police Department Nolan Randall Officer nrandall@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4440
Police Department Madison Rivers Officer mrivers@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4447
Police Department Juan Castro Officer jcastro@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4435
Police Department Karrie Call Officer kcall@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4430
Police Department James Ritoch Officer jritoch@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4434
Police Department Lisa Stuck Officer lstuck@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4431
Police Department Kellen Mathisen Officer kmathisen@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4436
Police Department Richard Brown Officer rbrown@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4437
Police Department Joseph Green Officer jgreen@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4439
Police Department Bradley Newman Officer bnewman@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4441
Police Department John Caminiti Officer jcaminiti@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4443
Police Department Ben Labes Officer blabes@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4453
Police Department Jake Baker Animal Control animalcontrol@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613
Police Department Nikki Lesich Codes Enforcement nlesich@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4003
Public Works Department Todd Stephens, P.E. Project Engineer tstephens@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2007
Public Works Department Mike Bosse, P.E. Project Engineer, ADA Coordinator mbosse@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2003