CITY OFFICES WILL BE CLOSED NOVEMBER 24th and 25th  FOR THANKSGIVING
All City offices will be closed November 24th  &  25th for Thanksgiving.
close icon

City of The Dalles, OR

Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
City Clerk Izetta Grossman City Clerk cityinfo@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1119
City Manager Matthew Klebes City Manager mklebes@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1118
Human Resources Daniel Hunter HR Director dhunter@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 4448
HR/Safety Bailey Volk Safety Officer bvolk@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481
Legal Department Jonathan Kara City Attorney jkara@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1150
Public Works Department Dave Anderson Public Works Director danderson@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2008
Public Works Department Eric Hansen Assistant Public Works Director ehansen@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 370-2407
Public Works Department David Mills Transportation Division Manager dmills@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2011
Public Works Department Dale McCabe, P.E. Engineering Division Manager, City Engineer dmccabe@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2021
Public Works Department Jerry Anderson Water Distribution Division Manager janderson@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2012
Public Works Department Steve Byers Wastewater Division Manager sbyers@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2022
Public Works Department Larry McCollum Water Supply & Treatment Division Manager lmccollum@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 298-2248
Public Works Department Jill Hoyenga Regulatory Compliance Manager jhoyenga@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2005
Public Works Department Department Secretary Department Secretary publicworks@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2001
Information Technology Patty Salmon IT Division Manager psalmon@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1172
Finance Angie Wilson Finance Director awilson@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1113
Finance Lisa Rowland Finance Specialist/Vendors lrowland@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1112
Finance (541) 296-5481 .ext 1114
Finance Nick DeLeon Payroll/Account Tech ndeleon@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1116
Finance Melody Smith Water/Sewer Billing utilitybilling@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2031
Court Lupita Torres Court Clerk; Water/Sewer Billing trafficcourt@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1124
Community Development  Department Joshua Chandler Community Development Director jchandler@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1121
Community Development  Department Paula Webb Secretary pwebb@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1125
Community Development Department Kaitlyn Cook Associate Planner kcook@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1132
Police Department Tom Worthy Chief of Police tworthy@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4400
Police Department Jamie Carrico Captain jcarrico@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4401
Police Department Austin Ell Sergeant aell@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4411
Police Department Douglas Kramer Sergeant dkramer@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4413
Police Department Josh Jones Sergeant jjones@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4410
Police Department Eric Macnab Sergeant emacnab@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4412
Police Department Chris Simonds Sergeant csimonds@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4414
Police Department Trina Noakes Administrative Secretary tnoakes@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4402
Police Department Aurelia Cruz Department Secretary acruz@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4403
Police Department Steve Rue Officer srue@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4433
Police Department Chuck Parsons Officer cparsons@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4432
Police Department Travis Elton Officer telton@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4444
Police Department Koji Nagamatsu Officer knagamatsu@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4445
Police Department Jeremy Dutton Officer jdutton@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4438
Police Department Antonio Argueta Officer aargueta@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4441
Police Department Tyler Caldwell Officer tcaldwell@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4436
Police Department Samuel Perez Officer sperez@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4442
Police Department James Finch Officer jfinch@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4439
Police Department Juan Castro Officer jcastro@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4435
Police Department Jake Baker Animal Control animalcontrol@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613
Police Department Kendra Raiser Evidence Tech kraiser@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4404
Police Department Nikki Lesich Codes Enforcement nlesich@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4003
Police Department Karrie Call Police Officer kcall@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4430
Police Department Gabriel Hoffman Police Officer ghoffman@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4431
Police Department Alex Zaragoza Police Officer azaragoza@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4437
Public Works Todd Stephens, P.E. Project Engineer tstephens@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2007
Public Works Mike Bosse, P.E. Project Engineer, ADA Coordinator mbosse@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 506-2003
Public Works Jim Schwinof Development Inspector, Brownfield Revitalization Coordinator jschwinof@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-5481 .ext 1131
Police Department Kanyon Reams Police Officer kreams@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4446
Police Department Nolan Randall Police Officer nrandall@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4440
Police Department Madison Rivers Police Officer mrivers@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4447
Police Department James Ritoch Police Officer jritoch@ci.the-dalles.or.us (541) 296-2613 .ext 4434